OUr Staff

Meet the team.

Josh Ratliff

Lead Pastor
Contact Josh
joshr@crosspointonline.com

Glen Robinson

Executive Pastor of Leadership Development
Contact Glen
glenr@crosspointonline.com

Beth Main

Director of Kid's Ministries (Timberlake)
Contact Beth
bethm@crosspointonline.com

Josh Brown

Downtown Pastor
Contact Josh
joshb@crosspointonline.com

Angela Mackzum

Director of Volunteer Development
Contact Angela
angelam@crosspointonline.com

Jordan Ledbetter

Timberlake Worship Pastor
Contact Jordan
jordanl@crosspointonline.com

Shelby Burton

Timberlake Worship Assistant
Contact Shelby
shelbyb@crosspointonline.com

Josh Urwiller

Student Ministries & Administration
Contact Josh
joshu@crosspointonline.com

Rick Boda

Altavista Pastor
Contact Rick
rickb@crosspointonline.com

Ashton Perritt

Director of Operations
Contact Ashton
ashtonp@crosspointonline.com

Want to pray for our pastors?

WANT TO ASK FOR PRAYER?

NOT SURE WHO TO CONTACT?

Send us a message here, and we'll help you get to the right person!